Childwall CE Primary School
‘And The Child Grew...’ Luke 2:40

Our Church School

Collective Worship Autumn 2020

We have had to think creatively about how we meet “collectively” to worship daily, since we cannot, for now, gather as a school.

We have developed a daily programme for worship, based in individual classes, so that we worship “collectively” yet separately. The children will watch a short video, explaining how this will work.

Click on the link below to see it for yourself. Some of the changes are really very positive for us as a church school!

click here to see what our collective worships will be like

Monday 7th September click here 

Monday 14th September

Today’s Collective Worship is in three parts: A video, a Power Point and a You Tube clip!

Click here for today’s video 

PPT

Saddleback kids

 

Monday 21st September

Click here for today’s collective worship

PPT 21st September

Monday 28th September

Click here for today’s Collective Worship

Monday 5th October

Click here for today’s Collective Worship

Monday 12th October

Click here for today’s Collective Worship 

Monday 19th October

Click here for today’s Collective Worship

Tuesday 20th October 

Super Book story about Queen Esther 

Wednesday 14th October

Please click here to join the B-Tales Harvest collective worship 

Vicar Andrew’s weekly collective worships – Thursdays 

Week 1 – Thursday 3rd September 

Week 2 – Thursday 10th September 

Week 3 – Thursday 17th September 

Week 4 – Thursday 24th September

Week 5 – Thursday 1st October 

Week 6 – Thursday 8th October 

Week 7 – Thursday 16th October 

Prayers

If you have a prayer request you can email this to prayers@childwallce.com.

‘God is our refuge and strength, a very present help in trouble.’ (Psalm 46)

 

SIAMS November 2019

“Childwall Church of England Primary School is an inspirational and inclusive Christian school. The school’s Christian vision and supporting values shape all aspects of school life.”

“The school’s ambitious and inclusive Christian vision shapes every aspect of school life. It motivates and inspires pupils and adults to do their very best, enabling all to flourish.”

SIAMS Report Childwall CE Primary Final PDF (3)